FRANGMENTS OF TIME

Sometimes when your listening to music there are certain songs or even parts of a song that bring thoughts, dreams and you can meditate on what your future should be like and how your going to get there. For the past few days I have been dreaming my future and it brings thoughts of the past, some of the first flights and of course my future. For that reason I made this really short video giving tribute to a very important person, my CFI Brandon Lighty. Who patiently stands by and gives me constant support and advice on how to better my skills. Thank you Brandon, your the best!

I present to you

FRAGMENTS OF TIME

Some of the pictures of that day

Cessna 152
CFI towing the Archer into position, Brandon Lighty (Left) and Brent Fox(Right)
Piper Archer II
Leave a Reply

